

## **Triple Bend Stakes** \$100,000 Guaranteed

(Grade III)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each if made on or before Sunday, May 18, 2025, or by Supplementary nomination of \$2,000 due at time of entry. \$750 to enter and an additional \$750 to start with \$100,000 guaranteed of which \$60,000 to the winner, \$20,000 to second, \$12,000 to third, \$6,000 to fourth and \$2,000 to fifth .Three-Year-Olds 118 lbs. Older 126 lbs. Non-Winners of a Graded Stake allowed 2 lbs. Non-Winners of a Sweepstakes allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by the closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MAY 31, 2025

**SEVEN FURLONGS** 

| Owner | <u>Trainer</u> |
|-------|----------------|
|       |                |

| <u>Horse</u>     |           | Owner  | <u>Trainer</u>       |
|------------------|-----------|--|----------------------|
| DR. VENKMAN      | b.g.5     | Alipony Racing, Agnew or Bunch, et al                    | Mark Glatt           |
| EAGLES FLIGHT    | b.c.4     | Hronis Racing LLC, Summer Wind Equine LLC or Farish      | John W. Sadler       |
| HEJAZI           | dk b/.h.5 | Zedan Racing Stables, Inc.                               | Bob Baffert          |
| JUDGE MILLER     | ch.h.5    | Muir Hut Stables, LLC                                    | Mark Glatt           |
| PILOT COMMANDER  | ch.c.4    | CSLR Racing Partners, LLC                                | Bob Baffert          |
| SMOOTH CRUISEIN  | dk b/.c.3 | Matson Racing, Brown or Naify, et al                     | Karen Headley        |
| SPIRIT OF MAKENA | ch.h.7    | Kris Chandler  | George Papaprodromou |
| VLAHOS           | ch.r.4    | Pappas Horse Racing Corp., Leatherman or Northrup, et al | Doug F. O'Neill      |
| WOUND UP         | ch.g.5    | Mia Familia Racing Stable or La Russo                    | Librado Barocio      |

CLOSED SUNDAY, MAY 18, 2025 WITH 9 NOMINATIONS\* \*PENDING LATE MAIL

> JASON EGAN DIRECTOR OF RACING / RACING **SECRETARY**

JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR