2019 Breeders' Cup World Championships Tickets
Next Race Day Monday, January 21 | First Post 12:00 pm | 10 Races Changes Racing Information >
0
0
days
0
0
hrs
0
0
min
at Gulfstream Park Learn More >
100-to-1 Club Package

100-to-1 Club Package

Catch the excitement and drama of race day from the 100-to-1 Club! Now Open for Pegasus World Cup Day, Jan. 26th! The 100-to-1 Club, whic...
TIX
FrontRunner Brunch

FrontRunner Brunch

The gorgeous views and indoor comforts of The FrontRunner are open for a unique dining experience. With buffet options both sweet & s...
TIX
Rainbow Pick 6 Jackpot Guarantee

Rainbow Pick 6 Jackpot Gu…

Saturday, January 19 through Friday, Feb. 1: $2,000,000 Single Ticket Jackpot Guarantee* To boost the popular 20¢ Rainbow Pick 6, Santa ...
California Wine Festival

California Wine Festival

Celebrate the 3rd Running of the Pegasus World Cup Invitational with SoCal wines, horse racing and sunshine. The California Wine Festival...
TIX

Carryovers
& Guarantees

Santa Anita Park
Pick 6 Jackpot Guarantee (Single Ticket) $2,000,000 Monday, January 21
Wager Now

Upcoming Race Days

  • Monday Jan 21 TIX
  • Friday Jan 25 TIX
  • Saturday Jan 26 TIX
  • Sunday Jan 27 TIX
  • Thursday Jan 31 TIX
  • Friday Feb 01 TIX
  • Saturday Feb 02 TIX
View Full Calendar