HRTV WEEKEND PROGRAMMING HIGHLIGHTS

* Uncle Mo's 2011 Debut; Caton Bredar Reports Live from Gulfstream (full card coverage begins at 12:55 p.m. ET/9:55 a.m. PT)

Caton Bredar will be reporting from Gulfstream Park, as early Kentucky Derby favorite, Uncle Mo, makes his 2011 debut in the $100,000 Timely Writer. The 2010 Eclipse Award winner, owned by Michael Repole, makes his first start since winning the Breeders' Cup Juvenile in impressive fashion

* "HRTV Encore: The 2011 Santa Anita Handicap" -- Saturday, March 12 (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Game on Dude's controversial Big 'Cap victory last Saturday will be re-broadcast with plenty of added elements. In addition to a race replay, HRTV will offer interviews from the key participants from the memorable race, including the Santa Anita stewards, who allowed the on-track results to stand.

* "Classic Countdown: The Santa Margarita" -- Saturday, March 12 (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT)

The second installment of HRTV's "Classic Countdown" show will highlight the top 10 runnings of the Santa Margarita, Santa Anita's signature race for older fillies and mares. The show is hosted by Jon White.

-30-