Santa Anita Infield's

Family Fun Zone

Family Fun Zone

Experience The Great Race Place together!

Make it a family outing this weekend with the Family Fun Zone. Featuring an Infield full of activities for your little jockeys, from inflatable jumpers, face painting, rock wall, and carnival games to pony rides, a chance to meet Seabiscuit and the Santa Anita Playground, start making memories together at Santa Anita.

Plus, adults can take in and enjoy an exciting day of Thoroughbred racing surrounded by turf and dirt tracks of The Great Race Place!

Enter through Gate 6 off of Colorado Place for Free Parking and Admission into the Infield!

Super Family Fun Zone ($40) – Saturday, September 30

Family Fun Zone ($40) – Sunday, October 1, Saturday, October 7, Sunday, October 8, Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15

Family Fun Zone with Pumpkin Patch ($50) – Saturday, October 21, Sunday, October 22, Saturday, October 28 and Sunday, October 29

Family Fun Begins: 12:00 Noon
Family Fun Ends: 4:00 pm (5:00 pm on Saturday, Sept. 30)

Get a $78 value Family Fun 4-Pack for $40:

  • 4 Hot Dogs, 4 Chips & 4 Sodas
  • 2 Racing Programs
  • 2 Unlimited Jumper Wristbands 
  • 2 Pony Ride Vouchers
  • 2 Face Painting Vouchers
  • 8 Carnival Game Vouchers

NOTE: Walk ups packages available for $50 on day of event. Details for Family Fun Zone with Pumpkin Patch.

Upcoming Events