Oct 21

Fun in the Fall!

Family Fun Zone with Santa Anita Pumpkin Patch

Family Fun Zone with Santa Anita Pumpkin Patch
Next Event Saturday October 21 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Just in time for Halloween, visit the Santa Anita Pumpkin Patch, complete with our Family Fun Zone featuring an infield full of activities for your little jockeys, from inflatable jumpers, face painting and carnival games to pony rides, a chance to meet Seabiscuit and the Santa Anita Playground. Plus, you enjoy an exciting day of racing as the horses run around you.

Family Fun Begins: 12:00 Noon
Family Fun Ends: 4:00pm
Check the Full Calendar for First Post

Get a $88 value Family Fun 4- Pack for $50:

  • 4 Hot Dogs, 4 Chips & 4 Sodas
  • 2 Racing Programs
  • 2 Jumper Wristbands 
  • 2 Pony Rides
  • 2 Face Paintings
  • 8 Carnival Games
  • 2 Pumpkins from the Santa Anita Pumpkin Patch

NOTE: Walk ups packages available for $60 on day of event.

Enter through Gate 6 off of Colorado Place for Free Parking and Admission into the Infield!

Super Family Fun Zone ($40) – Saturday, September 30

Family Fun Zone ($40) – Sunday, October 1, Saturday, October 7, Sunday, October 8, Saturday, October 14 and Sunday, October 15

Family Fun Zone with Pumpkin Patch ($50) – Saturday, October 21, Sunday, October 22, Saturday, October 28 and Sunday, October 29

Family Fun Begins: 12:00 Noon
Family Fun Ends: 4:00 pm (5:00 pm on Saturday, Sept. 30)

Upcoming Events