Next Race Day Friday, September 29 | First Post 1:00 pm | 8 Races Racing Information >
0
0
days
0
0
hrs
0
0
min
at Gulfstream Park Learn More >
2017 Autumn Win & In Guarantees

2017 Autumn Win & In Guar…

YOU’RE BEST BET – GUARANTEED! Saturday, September 30 is Breeders’ Cup Win & You’re In Day at Santa Anita,  w...
Giveaway: Windshield Sun Shade

Giveaway: Windshield Sun …

Beat the heat with this nifty WindShield Sun Shade! THOROUGHBREDS Members in attendance take home a free* Santa Anita Windshield Sun Shad...
Oktoberfest Trackside

Oktoberfest Trackside

Raise two steins in the air, because Oktoberfest at Santa Anita Park is so nice, we’re going to do it TWICE! The Bavarian bash is b...
TIX
Hot Wings and Craft Beer Festival

Hot Wings and Craft Beer …

Join us trackside and experience some of the best hot wings in Southern California at the Hot Wings & Craft Beer Festival. Taste a va...
TIX

Carryovers
& Guarantees

Golden Gate Fields
Super High 5 Carryover $9,146 Sunday, September 17
Golden Pick 6 Jackpot $0 Thursday, October 19
Santa Anita Park
Pick 6 Carryover $0 Friday, September 29
Super High 5 Carryover $0 Friday, September 29
Wager Now

Upcoming Race Days

  • Friday Sep 29 TIX
  • Saturday Sep 30 TIX
  • Sunday Oct 01 TIX
  • Thursday Oct 05 TIX
  • Friday Oct 06 TIX
  • Saturday Oct 07 TIX
  • Sunday Oct 08 TIX
View Full Calendar